Music/Events Calendar - 2015


Friday April 10 @8:00pm       $5 at door

Via Luna, Temp Tats, Jr. Clooney, SeaKings

Full Bar, Grill, Math Rock - Deck


Saturday April 11@8:00pm       No Cover

Body-San

Full Bar, Grill, DJ - Deck


Wednesday April 15 @8:30        $5 at door

The Girlz of Westport Show

Dinner, Drinks, Cabaret - Saloon


Monday April 20 @6:30pm    

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Monday April 20 @8:30    $5 at door

Piqued Jacks

Rock Concert - Italian Style - Saloon


Wednesday April 22 @7:30        $10 at door

B3 Vibrations - Rich Hill & the Riffs

Dinner, Drinks, Dancing - Saloon


Saturday April 25 @2:00pm        No Cover

Bummer, Sundiver, The Conquerors, Janet the Planet,

Body- San, Organized Crimes + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Bands all day and all night  - Deck


Monday April 27 @8:00pm   

Classical Revolution KC

Drink Specials, Snacks, Chamber Music - Saloon


Wednesday April 29 @7:30pm

Peggy Chilson

Dinner, Drinks, Jazz - Bistro


Thursday April 30 @5:00pm   

Thirsty Thursday Social

Drink Specials, First Hand Foundation, DJ - Main Bar


Sunday May 3 @3:00pm   

Sunday Solace - Benefits KKFI 90.1 FM

DJs, House, Drinks, Grill, Sun - Deck


Wednesday May 5 @8:30pm   $5 at door

The Girlz of Westport Show

Dinner, Drinks, Cabaret - Saloon


Sunday May 10 @6:00pm        $5 at door

Alex Abramovitz & His Swingn Kansas City Jazz Band

Swing Dancing, Drinks - Ballroom

Dinner Service is Available in Restaurant Upstairs


Wednesday May 13 @7:30pm   $10 at door

Jazz Piano Nights - Rich Hill

Dinner, Drinks, Songs - Saloon


Monday May 18 @6:30pm

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Wednesday May 27 @7:30        $10 at door

B3 Vibrations - Rich Hill & the Riffs

Dinner, Drinks, Dancing - Saloon


Friday May 29 @8:00pm   $5 at door

The Invisible World, The Pale Blue Dots

Full Bar, Grill, Alt Rock - Deck


Saturday May 30 @8:00pm

SUNU + TBA

Full bar, Grill, Funk/Jazz - Deck


Friday June 5 @8:00pm

The Phillistines + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Interstellar-Psychedelic-Rock,n,Roll - Deck


Saturday June 6 @8:00pm 

Kodascope, Anna Cole and the Other Lovers

Full Bar, Grill, Good Tunes - Deck


Sunday June 7 @3pm   

Sunday Solace - Benefits KKFI 90.1 FM

DJs, House, Drinks, Grill, Sun - Deck


Monday June 8 @5:30pm

The Wedding Fair

Open House, Appetizers, Champagne - Trolley Barn


Monday June 8 @8:00pm

Elle Carpenter

Songs, Drinks, Dinner - Bistro


Monday June 15 @6:30pm

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Friday June 19 @8:00pm

The Flying Balalaika Brothers, Various Blonde + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Psycho-Russian-Gypsy Punk - Deck


Saturday June 20 @8:00pm

David Hasselhoff on Acid, After Nations + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Experimental Progressive Metal - Deck


Friday June 26 @9:00pm           

My Brothers & Sisters + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, High Energy Rock/Soul/Indie, Dancing - Deck


Saturday June 27 @9:00pm    $7 at door 

Rev Gusto, The Sluts, Janet the Planet, Scruffy & the Janitors

Full Bar, Grill, Good tunes  - Deck


Friday July 3 @9:00pm           $15 at door, $10 Advanced

Hearts of Darkness

Full bar, Grill, Funk/Soul/Hip Hop  - Deck


Friday July 10 @9:00pm         $20 at door, $15 Advanced

Krystle Warren & The Faculty , Ruddy Swain

Full Bar, Grill, Singer/Songwriter - Deck


Saturday July 11 @9:00pm    $5 at door

Morningglories + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Rock Bands - Deck


Saturday July 18 @9:00pm   

3 Sun Green + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Rock/Jam/Jazz/Funk - Deck


Monday July 20 @6:30pm    

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Tuesday July 21 @8:00pm  

SUNU + TBA

Full bar, Grill, Funk/Jazz - Deck



















Live Music Calendar at Californos


All Concerts + Events take place in Westport at

4124 Pennsylvania;  Kansas City, Missouri 64111 

Cover Charges Apply For Most Shows.

Reservations are recommended for dinner shows.

Restaurant      Catering     Weddings     Events     Music


 
 


Guest DJs


Friday 7pm & 10pm

Saturday 10pm





Marilyn Wood


Saturdays 7pm





Rich Hill


Sundays 7pm





Opera Supper


Third Mondays 6:30pm