Music/Events Calendar - 2015


Thursday July 16 @7:00pm     $5 suggested

Peggy Chilson Trio

Dinner, Drinks, Jazz - Bistro


Saturday July 18 @9:00pm   

3 Sun Green, Luna Jamboree

Full Bar, Grill, Rock/Jam/Jazz/Funk - Deck


Monday July 20 @6:30pm    

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Wednesday July 22  @7:30 pm   $10 at door

Rich Hill & the Riffs - B3 Vibrations - Jazz Organ Show

Drinks, Dinner, Dancing, Delightful!


Thursday July 23  @9pm

The Author and the Illustrator

Full Bar, Grill, Post Rock-Deck


Friday July 24  @9pm

Via Luna, Temp Tats, Wrong Kata Trio

Full Bar, Grill, Indie Rock-Deck


Saturday July 25  @9pm

Shy, Low, St. Carolyn + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Math Rock- Deck


Sunday July 26  @8pm

The MI-5, Project Seven 1, & TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Hip Hop - Deck


Monday July 27 @8:00pm    

Classical Revolution KC

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Wednesday July 29 @6:30-8:30pm

Cocktails with Christa Collins: Fundraiser for

Christa’s Competition: Miss Gay America 2015


Thursday July 30 @10pm

Jaenki Jams

Full Bar, Grill, Dancing, DJ Set - Deck


Friday July 31  @8:00pm   $5 at door

Reach + CSHMR Summer Edition

Full bar, Grill, Party, Hip Hop - Deck


Saturday August 1 @8:00pm   $5 at door

The Waspmen, The Cave Girls, Witch Jail

Full bar, Grill, Party, Rock - Deck


Sunday August 2 @3:00pm   

Sunday Solace - Benefits KKFI 90.1 FM

DJs, House, Drinks, Grill, Sun - Deck


Wednesday August 5 @8:30pm

The Girlz of Westport Show

Dinner, Drinks, Cabaret - Saloon


Friday August 7 @9pm

Eddie Moore and the Outer Circle, Janet the Planet

Full Bar,Grill, Jazz/Soul/Hip Hop - Deck


Saturday August 8 @9pm

Gekko + TBA

Full Bar,Grill, ProgFunkDanceRockJazz - Deck


Tuesday August 11 @8pm

Yosemight, Mime Game + TBA

Full Bar,Grill, Progressive Funk Rock - Deck


Wednesday August 12  @7:30 pm   $5 at door

Rich Hill’s Vocal Showcase

Drinks, Dinner, Song-smiths, Jazz


Friday August 14 @9pm

Celestial Motion Wagon + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Psychedelic Blues-Rock - Deck


Saturday August 15 @8pm

Zack Mufasa

Full Bar, Grill, Reggae - Deck


Monday August 17 @6:30pm    

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Wednesday August 19 @8:30

The Girlz of Westport Show

Dinner, Drinks, Cabaret - Saloon


Friday August 21 @8:00pm  

SUNU + TBA

Full bar, Grill, Funk/Jazz - Deck


Wednesday August 26  @7:30 pm   $10 at door

Rich Hill & the Riffs - B3 Vibrations - Jazz Organ Show

Drinks, Dinner, Dancing, Delightful!


Wednesday August 26 @8pm

Hivelords, Keef Mountain + TBA

Full bar, Grill, Travelling Show - Deck


Thursday August 27 @7:00pm     $5 suggested

Peggy Chilson Trio

Dinner, Drinks, Jazz - Bistro


Friday August 28 @9pm

The Perfect Pursuit + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Alternative - Deck


Saturday August 29 @9pm

Bears and Company, Maps for Travelers + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Indie/Experimental/Rock - Deck


Sunday September 6 @3:00pm   

Sunday Solace - Benefits KKFI 90.1 FM

DJs, House, Drinks, Grill, Sun - Deck


Thursday September 10 @8pm

Storm Circus, Sean Lea

Full Bar, Grill, Folk, Pop, Alternative - Deck


Friday-Sunday September 11-13 2015 

ART WESTPORT

Live entertainment to be announced


Saturday October 10 @8pm

The Black Bird Revue

Full Bar, Grill, Folk/Rock - Deck


Friday October 30 @8pm

BCR (Black Crack Review)

Full Bar, Dancing, Off-World Beat, Costumes - Ballroom


Saturday October 31 @8pm

After Nations, Riala, Temp Tats, Drag Me To Safe Harbour

Full Bar, Grill, Halloween Costumes - Deck


Mark your calendar for a huge party,

New Year’s Eve at Californos!

Thursday, December 31 - 2015!

Live Music Calendar at Californos


All Concerts + Events take place in Westport at

4124 Pennsylvania;  Kansas City, Missouri 64111 

Cover Charges Apply For Most Shows.

Reservations are recommended for dinner shows.

Restaurant      Catering     Weddings     Events     Music


 
 


Guest DJs


Friday 7pm & 10pm

Saturday 10pm





Marilyn Wood


Saturdays 7pm





Rich Hill


Sundays 7pm





Opera Supper


Third Mondays 6:30pm