Music/Events Calendar - 2015


Wednesday July 1 @8:30pm   $5 at door

The Girlz of Westport Show

Dinner, Drinks, Cabaret - Saloon


Thursday July 2 @ 9pm    No Cover

Reggae Party - DJ Sets

Full Bar, Grill, Late Night Deck Party


Friday July 3 @9pm    $10 cover

Gekko, Good Ole Fashion, Wings Dings

Full Bar, Grill


Sunday July 5 @3:00pm   

Sunday Solace - Benefits KKFI 90.1 FM

DJs, House, Drinks, Grill, Sun - Deck


Friday July 10 @9:00pm       $20 at door, $15 Advanced

Krystle Warren & The Faculty, Ruddy Swain

Full Bar, Grill, Singer/Songwriter - Deck


Saturday July 11 @9:00pm    $5 at door

TO BE ANNOUNCED

Full Bar, Grill, Indie Rock Bands - Deck


Wednesday July 15@8:30pm   $5 at door

The Girlz of Westport Show

Dinner, Drinks, Cabaret - Saloon


Thursday July 16 @7:00pm     $5 suggested

Peggy Chilson & Geoff Wilcken

Dinner, Drinks, Jazz - Bistro


Saturday July 18 @9:00pm   

3 Sun Green + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Rock/Jam/Jazz/Funk - Deck


Monday July 20 @6:30pm    

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Thursday July 23 @9pm

The Author and the Illustrator

Full Bar, Grill, Post Rock-Deck


Friday July 24@9pm

Via Luna, Temp Tats + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Indie Rock-Deck


Saturday July 25 @9pm

Shy, Low, St. Carolyn + TBA

Full Bar, Grill, Math Rock- Deck


Thursday July 30 @10pm

Jaenki Jams

Full Bar, Grill, Dancing, DJ Set - Deck


Friday July 31 @8:00pm   $5 at door

Reach + TBA

Full bar, Grill, Party, Hip Hop - Deck


Friday August 21 @8:00pm  

SUNU + TBA

Full bar, Grill, Funk/Jazz - Deck


Live Music Calendar at Californos


All Concerts + Events take place in Westport at

4124 Pennsylvania;  Kansas City, Missouri 64111 

Cover Charges Apply For Most Shows.

Reservations are recommended for dinner shows.

Restaurant      Catering     Weddings     Events     Music


 
 


Guest DJs


Friday 7pm & 10pm

Saturday 10pm





Marilyn Wood


Saturdays 7pm





Rich Hill


Sundays 7pm





Opera Supper


Third Mondays 6:30pm