Music/Events Calendar - 2015


Friday August 28 @9pm

The Perfect Pursuit + Exeter

Full Bar, Grill, Alternative - Deck


Saturday August 29 @9pm

Bears and Company, Sundiver, The Travel Guide and Pamona

Full Bar, Grill, Indie/Experimental/Rock - Deck


Wednesday September 2 @8:30pm

The Girlz of Westport Show

Dinner, Drinks, Cabaret - Saloon


Sunday September 6 @3:00pm   

Sunday Solace - Benefits KKFI 90.1 FM

DJs, House, Drinks, Grill, Sun - Deck


Wednesday September 9  @7:30 pm   $5 at door

Rich Hill’s Vocal Jazz - Bryan Hicks & Kathleen Holeman

Drinks, Dinner, Song-smiths, Jazz


Thursday September 10 @8pm

Storm Circus, Sean Lea and Erica Jay

Full Bar, Grill, Folk, Pop, Alternative - Deck


Friday-Sunday September 11-13 2015 

ART WESTPORT WEEKEND

Live entertainment to be announced soon

Multiple Bands Saturday, 2pm-Midnight

@2pm Roz - Acoustic Show w/ Guests


Wednesday September 16 @8:30pm

The Girlz of Westport Show

Dinner, Drinks, Cabaret - Saloon


Thursday September 17 @9:00

Nuthatch 47, Alexander Cherneckiy

Full Bar, Grill - Russian Rock


Friday September 18 @9:00

The Pale Blue Dots + TBA

Full Service Bar, Grill, Alternative Rock


WESTPORT OKTOBERFEST

September 20 - 26, 2016   Prost!


Monday September 21 @6:30pm    

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Wednesday September 23  @7:30 pm   $10 at door

B3 Vibrations Organ Jazz Trio - Doug Auwarter drums, Rod Fleeman guitar

Drinks, Dinner, Dancing, Delightful!


Friday September 25 @9:00   

3 Son Green

Full Service Bar, Grill Jam Band


Monday September 28 @8:00pm    

Classical Revolution KC : Schoenberg’s Verklaerte Nacht

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Wednesday September 30 @7:00pm     $5 suggested

Peggy Chilson Trio

Dinner, Drinks, Jazz - Bistro


Friday October 2 @9:00

After Nations, Remanon (TX), Doris, Drag Me To Safe Harbour

Full Service Bar, Grill, Progressive/Space/Fusion


Saturday October 3 @9:00

The MI5 +TBA   

Full Service Bar, Grill, R&B Band


Monday October 5 @5:30pm

The Wedding Fair

Open House, Vendors, Cocktails


Saturday October 10 @8pm

The Black Bird Revue

Full Bar, Grill, Folk/Rock - Deck


Wednesday October 14  @7:30 pm   $5 at door

Rich Hill’s Vocal Jazz Show

Drinks, Dinner, Song-smiths, Jazz


Saturday October 17 @9:00   

Material Girl

Full Service Bar, Grill - Madonna & Lady Gaga Covers


Monday October 19 @6:30pm    

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Wednesday October 21 @8:30pm

The Girlz of Westport Show

Dinner, Drinks, Cabaret - Saloon


Monday October 26 @8:00pm    

Classical Revolution KC

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Wednesday October 28  @7:30 pm   $10 at door

B3 Vibrations Organ Jazz Trio - Doug Auwarter drums, Danny Embrey guitar

Drinks, Dinner, Dancing, Delightful!


Friday October 30 @8:30pm

BCR (Black Crack Review) - Space Alien Love-In

Full Bar, Dancing, Off-World Beat, Costumes - Ballroom


Saturday October 31 @8pm

After Nations, Riala, Temp Tats, Drag Me To Safe Harbour

Full Bar, Grill, Halloween Costumes - Deck


Monday November 16 @8:00pm    

Classical Revolution KC w/ Special Guest Adam Levin, Guitar

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Ballroom


Monday November 16 @6:30pm    

Opera Supper

Dinner, Drinks, Singing - Bistro


Saturday December 31 @9pm

The Black Party XII - New Year’s Eve

Inclusive Prices, Group Tickets, Early-Bird Tickets on Sale Now!

Live Music Calendar at Californos


All Concerts + Events take place in Westport at

4124 Pennsylvania;  Kansas City, Missouri 64111 

Cover Charges Apply For Most Shows.

Reservations are recommended for dinner shows.

Restaurant      Catering     Weddings     Events     Music


 
 
 


THUNDERCUTZ


Friday 7pm-Midnight

Spinning 45’s





Marilyn Wood


Saturdays 7pm

Popular Jazz





Rich Hill


Sundays 7pm

Authentic Jazz





Opera Supper


Third Mondays 6:30pm

Since 2007